Chancery (Visit this link)

Archdiocesan Officials

Vicar General and Moderator of the Curia
Very Rev. Gary Franken

Rev. Joseph Thoai Le

Vicar for Marriage
Rev. Joseph Thoai Le

Episcopal Vicar for Catholic Schools
Rev. Patrick Chisholm

Episcopal Vicar for Health Care

Episcopal Vicar for Priestly Life
Very Rev. Gary Franken

Delegate for Operations
James Borkowski

Archbishop's Delegate for Consecrated Life
Sister Mary Sabina Demuth, OP

Archbishop's Delegate for Infrastructure & Property Stewardship
Very Rev. Stanley Galvon

Sister John Frances Lafever, FSE

Permanent Diaconate Director
Rev. Msgr. Gregory Smith

Phone Number: (604) 683-0281

Fax Number: (604) 683-4288

Website URL:

John Paul II Pastoral Centre
4885 Saint John Paul II Way
Vancouver, BC
V5Z 0G3,

The Chancery is the administrative office of the Archbishop of Vancouver. Our present shepherd is Archbishop J. Michael Miller, CSB.

Please use the form below to contact this Directory Listing: