Archdiocesan Directors and Officers (Visit this link)

Jennifer Sargent

B.C. Catholic Editor:
Paul Schratz

Building Commission Chair:
Very Rev. Stanley Galvon

Catholic Cemeteries of the Archdiocese of Vancouver Director:
Peter Nobes

Catholic Schools Superintendent:
Deacon Henk Luyten

Catechetics Director:
Clayton Imoo

Communications Senior Director:
Makani Marquis

Delegate for Development and Ministries:
Brett Powell

Director of Development:
Mike Mahoney

Ecumenism and Interfaith Relations Coordinator:
Deacon Richard Chau

Finance Council
   Chair:Most Rev. J. Michael Miller, CSB
   Vice-Chair: Very Rev. Gary Franken

Finance Director:
Sean O'Brien

First Nations Ministry Coordinator:
Deacon Rennie Nahanee

Human Resources Director:
Marisa Ruggier-Andrews

Life, Marriage and Family Program Specialist:
Sister John Mary Sullivan, FSE

Director of Liturgy:
Rev. Tien Tran

Matrimonial Curia (Administrative Cases):
Rev. Joseph Thoai Le

Defender of the Bond:
Rev. Francis Galvan, OSA
Rev. Mark Gazin, CSB
Rev. Joseph Thoai Le
Rev. Pablo Santa Maria

Adjunct Judicial Vicar:
Rev. Pablo Santa Maria

Missions Director:
Sister John Frances Lafever, FSE

Permanent Diaconate Director:
Rev. Msgr. Gregory N. Smith

Project Advance Steering Committee
    Chair: Very Rev. Gary Franken

Service and Justice Coordinator:
Sister Maria Serra Garcia, FSE

Stewardship Coordinator:

Theology of the Body:

Vocations Director:
Rev. Paul Goo

Youth and Young Adult Ministry Director:
Clayton Imoo

Website URL:

Please use the form below to contact this Directory Listing: